Library Staff

List of Departmental Library Liaisons

Theresa Arndt Theresa Arndt
Assoc Dir Lib Resources/Admin
Email: arndtt@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1750
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Crystal Baird Crystal Baird
Library Technician Catalog/Acq
Email: bairdc@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1956
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Heather Bear Heather Bear
Library Technician Acq/Catalog
Email: bearh@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1603
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Kayla Birt Kayla Birt
Research & Instruc Svcs Librar
Email: birtk@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Christine Bombaro Christine Bombaro
Assoc Dir Info Lit & Res Svcs
Email: bombaroc@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office:
Meridith Brozik Meridith Brozik
Staff Assoc Library Svcs
Email: brozikm@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Tessa Cicak Tessa Cicak
Special Projects Asst
Email: cicakt@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1918
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Kirk Doran Kirk Doran
Technical Services Librarian
Email: doran@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8933
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Deborah Ege Deborah Ege
Specialist Library Services
Email: ege@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1399
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Elizabeth Ferer Elizabeth Ferer (Elise)
Humanities Liaison Librarian
Email: ferere@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1085
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
James Gerencser James Gerencser (Jim)
College Archivist Library Svcs
Email: gerencse@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1094
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Sandra Gority Sandra Gority
Library Technician
Email: gority@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1051
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Babi Hammond Babi Hammond
Electronic Res/Web Svcs Libr
Email: hammondb@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1619
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Lydia Hecker Lydia Hecker
ILL/Docum Delivery Specialist
Email: heckerl@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1604
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Tammy Hoffman Tammy Hoffman
MARAC Administrator
Email: hoffmant@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 713-9973
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Ellen Kelley Ellen Kelley
Library Technician
Email: kelleye@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 254-8143
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Matthew Kochis Matthew Kochis
Post Doc Fellow Dig Humanities
Email: kochism@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Anna Kozlowska Anna Kozlowska
Social Sciences Liaison Librar
Email: kozlowsa@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1849
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Nicholas Lonergan Nicholas Lonergan
Liaison Librarian for Sciences
Email: lonergan@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1838
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Jeremy Magoon Jeremy Magoon
Library Technician
Email: magoonj@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1006
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Eleanor Mitchell Eleanor Mitchell
Dir Library Services
Email: mitchele@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1864
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Caitlin Moriarty Caitlin Moriarty
Friends of the Library Intern
Email: moriartc@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Maureen O'Brien Dermott Maureen O'Brien Dermott
Assoc Dir Access Svcs Library
Email: dermottm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1142
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Ashley Overdorff Ashley Overdorff
Library Technician
Email: overdora@dickinson.edu
Telephone:
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Pablo Sagastume Pablo Sagastume
Library Technician Serials
Email: sagastup@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1747
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Malinda Triller-Doran Malinda Triller-Doran
Special Collections Librarian
Email: trillerm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1462
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Mary Louise Walker Mary Louise Walker
Library Technician Tech Svs
Email: walkerm@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1605
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Katherine Walters Katherine Walters (Katie)
Special Projects Asst
Email: waltersk@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1601
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library
Nidia Werner Nidia Werner
Circulation/Reserve Specialist
Email: wernern@dickinson.edu
Telephone: (717) 245-1120
Office: Waidner-Boyd Lee Spahr Library